1 - 27 of 27 search results

Results

  1. Bradley, Anne

    Lecturer in Primary ITE
    Faculty of Education and Social Sciences

    abradley@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext 5647
  2. Bentley, Dr Paul

    Reader in English Literature
    Faculty of Culture and Language Sciences

    pbentley@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext: 3101
  3. Bending, Dr Hazel

    Senior Lecturer, Programme Area Lead; Social Sciences
    Faculty of Education and Social Sciences

    hbending@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext: 4117
  4. Catlow, Sarah

    Programme Leader Sports Therapy & Rehabilitation in Sport & Exercise
    Faculty of Sport & Health Sciences

    scatlow@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext. 5601
  5. Coyle, Melissa

    Lecturer in Sport & Health Science
    Faculty of Sport & Health Sciences

    mcoyle@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext: 5634
  6. Doggart, Lance

    Head of Department (Sport)
    Faculty of Sport & Health Sciences

    ldoggart@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext: 8615
  7. Disney, Dr Steve

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader - Language & Linguistics
    Faculty of Culture and Language Sciences

    sdisney@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext: 4220
  8. Evans, Dr Carl

    Programme Area Leader: Business & Management
    Faculty of Culture and Language Sciences

    cevans@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext. 5663
  9. Evans, Dr Julie

    Senior Lecturer in Sociology/Faculty Director: Research. Department of Social Sciences
    Faculty of Education and Social Sciences

    jevans@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext: 8216
  10. Edwards, Professor Andrew

    Dean of Faculty of Sport & Health Sciences
    Faculty of Sport & Health Sciences

    aedwards@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext 6508
  11. Freeman, John

    Dean of the Faculty of Culture & Language Sciences
    Faculty of Culture and Language Sciences

    jfreeman@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext 2004
  12. Griffin, Nick

    University Chaplain
    Chaplaincy

    ngriffin@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext 2047
  13. Golder, Gillian

    Director of Teacher Education
    Faculty of Education and Social Sciences

    ggolder@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext: 5638
  14. Gabriel, Dr Hayden

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader for English and Creative Writing
    Faculty of Culture and Language Sciences

    hgabriel@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext:5246
  15. Johnson, Kevin

    Programme Leader - BA Acting
    Faculty of Culture and Language Sciences

    kjohnson@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext 4218
  16. Karatzaferi, Dr Christina

    Associate Professor
    Faculty of Sport & Health Sciences

    ckaratzaferi@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext 2039
  17. Luke, Dr Ian

    Dean of Faculty of Education & Social Sciences
    Faculty of Education and Social Sciences

    iluke@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636835 Ext 2035
  18. Murad, Najib

    Lecturer in Business Management
    Faculty of Culture and Language Sciences

    nmurad@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext 3176
  19. MacBlain, Dr Sean

    Reader in Child Development and Disability
    Faculty of Sport & Health Sciences

    smacblain@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext: 5666
  20. Noble, Professor Brendon

    Pro Vice-Chancellor for Research, Innovation & International
    Vice-Chancellor's Office

    bnoble@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext 2072
  21. Ord, Dr Jon

    Associate Professor
    _

    jord@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext: 4306
  22. Porter, Su

    Senior Lecturer
    Faculty of Education and Social Sciences

    sporter@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext: 6501
  23. Smith, Christine

    Senior Lecturer in Children, Young People & Communities
    Faculty of Education and Social Sciences

    csmith@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext: 5705
  24. Stewart, Dr Julia

    Programme Lead BSc Speech & Language Therapy
    Faculty of Culture and Language Sciences

    jstewart@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext: 5539
  25. Stockham, Dr Karen

    MA Education Programme Leader
    Faculty of Education and Social Sciences

    kstockham@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636888
  26. Ward, David

    Head of Centre for Management, Business and Professional Development
    Marketing & Communications

    dward@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext: 2083
  27. Westwood, Caroline

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Area Lead for Sport and Exercise Science and Strength and Conditioning
    Faculty of Sport & Health Sciences

    cwestwood@marjon.ac.uk
    01752 636700 Ext: 6512

Pagination

Keyword